Benton County's Location in Minnesota

Established in 1849, Benton is one of the original nine Minnesota counties.

Area: 408 Square Miles
Congressional District: 6
US Census Population (2010): 38,451
County Seat: Foley
Largest City: Sauk Rapids

Benton County is part of the St. Cloud Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar

Benton County Forms and Documents

Most forms are in either the PDF or Word Document format. Adobe Acrobat is required to view PDF files. Microsoft has a free Word Document Reader for viewing .doc files as well as a free Excel Document Reader for viewing .xls files.

Still can't find what you're looking for? Perhaps the services page can point you in the right direction.

Expand List About Benton

Expand List Auditor-Treasurer

Expand List County Administrator

Close List County Assessor

Expand List County Attorney

Expand List County Board

Expand List County Recorder

Expand List County Sheriff

Expand List Court Administration

Expand List Dept of Development

Expand List Emergency Management

Expand List Employment

Expand List GIS

Expand List Human Services

Expand List Parks

Expand List Public Health

Expand List Public Works

Expand List Veterans Services