Benton County's Location in Minnesota

Established in 1849, Benton is one of the original nine Minnesota counties.

Area: 408 Square Miles
Congressional District: 6
US Census Population (2010): 38,451
County Seat: Foley
Largest City: Sauk Rapids

Benton County is part of the St. Cloud Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar

The Benton County Property Hub can be a one stop shop for information about your property. The property hub will generate links to different County systems related specifically to your selected property. Search by parcel number or address. Results will display below the search area. Use of the Property Hub implies agreement with the Benton County Pivacy/Security Statement.

Note: To view previous years' tax information, visit the Benton County Property Tax site.

Search by Parcel ID:
(enter as a 9 digit number, ie. 130062500)

Search by Address:

House Number:
Street Name:
Street Type:
Street Direction: