Facebook Twitter

CSAH 3 Improvement Project

ENS Signup

Benton County's Location in Minnesota

Established in 1849, Benton is one of the original nine Minnesota counties.

Area: 408 Square Miles
Congressional District: 6
US Census Population (2010): 38,451
County Seat: Foley
Largest City: Sauk Rapids

Benton County is part of the St. Cloud Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Default Text Size Larger Text Size Largest Text Size Print This Page Email This Page Article Menu Bar

Golden Spike Road Update

08/19/2014 - 2014 Golden Spike Road (CSAH 3) Improvements Update, August 2014

2014 Rural Amnesty Days

08/15/2014 - On Saturday, September 6th, get rid of your household waste for little or no charge at the County drop-off site to help with your summer clean-up activities.

Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day

08/15/2014 - Free Collection of Household Hazardous Waste For All County Residents

(No Business/Commercial)

Algae Blooms on Little Rock Lake

08/11/2014 - The Benton County Soil and Water Conservation District has compiled a list of resources to help answer some common questions about the algae blooms on Little Rock Lake.